Staff List

Academy Leadership

Chair of GovernorsRay Harding
Head of SchoolNick Harrison
Deputy Headteacher
Designated Safeguarding Lead
Rose Cornelius
Deputy HeadteacherClare Eastwood
Deputy HeadteacherKaren Lonsdale
Assistant HeadteacherJonathan Gilbert
Assistant HeadteacherRoland Lewis
Assistant HeadteacherJames Mortlock
Assistant HeadteacherSophie Pullen

Pastoral Leadership

Head of Year 7Faye Low
Head of Year 8 Ariane Richardt
Head of Year 9James Mortlock
Head of Year 10James Mortlock
Inclusion Manager
Deputy Safeguarding Lead
Victoria Simms
SENDCOSophie Pullen
Behavioural Pastoral ManagerTom Seaton

Curriculum Leadership

Head of EnglishAshley Radcliffe
Head of ScienceKevin Feeney
Head of LanguagesAriane Richardt
Head of PE & Health & Social CareGemma Walker
Head of Creative ArtsClare Way
Head of DTAnna Cameron
Lead Teacher of MusicCaoimhe O'Beirne
Lead Teacher of RE Rebecca Wearing
Lead Teacher of History Darrell Marshall II

Staff can be contacted by email using their

For example:

Site Search